Merry ChristmasCheryl Christine - An Affair To Remember

Please click album front or back for larger image


CD Songlist:

1. Home For The Holidays

2. Santa Baby

3. Let It Snow

4. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

5. Silent Night

6. Silver Bells

7. Christmas In Dixie

8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

9. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree •
Jingle Bell Rock

10. Winter Wonderland

11. White Christmas

12. Merry Christmas Darling

13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Merry Christmas

Comments inside CD cover by Cheryl

"I wanted to create an album that reflects the spirit of Christmas while singing some favorites I hope you enjoy! May you have a truly joyful and meaningful Holiday this year." -Cheryl-


Recorded at Belfair Country Club

Bluffton, South Carolina

Recorded/Mixed/Mastered by Mark Husbands

CD Graphic Design by Lise Husbands

Piano, Flute, Synthesizer, Vocals: Cheryl Christine

Photography: Jeff Borthick


CDs || Pet CDs