Cheryl Christine - An Affair to Remember

CD Songlist:

1. An Affair to Remember

2. The Nearness of You

3. Come in From the Rain

4. How do you Keep the Music Playing?

5. Send in the Clowns

6. What'll I Do?

7. Goodbye

8. Cry Me a River

9. Lessons to be Learned

10. I Will Remember You


CDs || Pet CDs